Canberra Peugeot

Our Team

Robert Hush
Dealership Principal

Robert Hush

E robert.hush@janrule.com.au
P 02 6282 8000
Elliot Agostino
Sales Consultant

Elliot Agostino

E elliot.agostino@janrule.com.au
P 02 6282 8000
John Carpenter
Senior Sales Consultant

John Carpenter

E john.carpenter@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1981
Peter Simons
Business Manager

Peter Simons

E peter.simons@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1986
Canta Seethiah
Service Manager

Canta Seethiah

E canta.seethiah@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
Geoff Tracey
Parts Manager

Geoff Tracey

E geoff.tracey@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1984
James Ang
Service Consultant

James Ang

E james.ang@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service and Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Canberra Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 20000105. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies