Canberra Peugeot

Our Team

Robert Hush
Dealership Principal

Robert Hush

E robert.hush@janrule.com.au
P 02 6113 6025
M 0419 233 138
Charles Yu
Business Manager

Charles Yu

E charles.yu@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1986
M 0433 951 863
Maddison Piper
Sales Consultant

Maddison Piper

E maddison.piper@janrule.com.au
P 02 6282 8000
Pinja Saarinen
Sales Consultant

Pinja Saarinen

E pinja.saarinen@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1981
M 0409 635 977
Rob Cameron
Senior Sales Executive

Rob Cameron

E rob.cameron@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1982
M 0412 487 844
Canta Seethiah
Service Manager

Canta Seethiah

E canta.seethiah@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
Geoff Tracey
Parts Manager

Geoff Tracey

E geoff.tracey@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1984
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service and Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Canberra Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 20000105. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies