Canberra Peugeot

Our Team

Mr Chris Mullins
Dealer Principal

Mr Chris Mullins

E chris.mullins@janrule.com.au
P 02 6221 3549
M 0412 820 070
Mr John Carpenter
Senior Sales Consultant

Mr John Carpenter

E john.carpenter@janrule.com.au
P 02 6221 3549
Mr Shaun Rumsey
Sales Executive

Mr Shaun Rumsey

E shaun.rumsey@janrule.com.au
P 02 6221 3549
Mr Christopher Alforque
Technician

Mr Christopher Alforque

E christopher.alforque@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
M 0406 287 878
Mr Darryl Kirkland
General Parts Manager

Mr Darryl Kirkland

E darryl.kirkland@janrule.com.au
P 02 6221 3549
Mr Geoff Tracey
Parts Interpreter

Mr Geoff Tracey

E geoff.tracey@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1984
Mr James Ang
Service Manager

Mr James Ang

E james.ang@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service and Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Canberra Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 20000105. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies