Canberra Peugeot

Our Team

Chris Mullins
Dealer Principal

Chris Mullins

E chris.mullins@janrule.com.au
P 02 6221 3549
M 0412 820 070
John Carpenter
Senior Sales Consultant

John Carpenter

E john.carpenter@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1981
Shaun Rumsey
Sales Executive

Shaun Rumsey

E shaun.rumsey@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1982
Peter Simons
Business Manager

Peter Simons

E peter.simons@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1986
Christopher Alforque
Technician

Christopher Alforque

E christopher.alforque@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
M 0406 287 878
Darryl Kirkland
General Parts Manager

Darryl Kirkland

E darryl.kirkland@janrule.com.au
P 02 6221 3549
Geoff Tracey
Parts Interpreter

Geoff Tracey

E geoff.tracey@janrule.com.au
P 02 6222 1984
James Ang
Service Manager

James Ang

E james.ang@janrule.com.au
P 02 6232 5625
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
Sales Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
    Saturday: 8:30am - 4:30pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service and Parts Department
  • Monday - Friday: 7:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: Closed
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Canberra Peugeot. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 20000105. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies